Posted in General, Letters

Confession

Maybe  I want to thank those who visited my blog first.

Anyway, uh, yeah, so I want to- no, I have to admit have so much cons in writing. More like, blogging.

My teacher gave me a link to a page, which contains 81 tips from 24 bloggers.  That’s aa lot, but most of them are just the same.  And most them are something I haven’t done until now.  So, 3 of the most crucial thing that I need in blogging are:

  1. Consistency

I know I’ve been writing inconsistently lately, like posting 1-2 posts at a time and then not posting  anything for a few months. And that’s why I’m happy if there is -any- visitor, even though just one. :/

2.  Specific Theme

I admit this blog looks like chicken salad. But starting from now on, I’ll focus more on writing fiction, poetry, and answering questions from askbox (and blogging assignments from school too of course).

3.   Trying to write on different PoVs

An extremely difficult thing to do. Though I want to make my blog as interesting and useful as I can, doing it is actually not easy at all. If possible even, I’d be happy if my blog is useful for studying or you can get any inspiration from reading my posts 🙂

But, you know. Easier said than done.

Originica

 

Author:

Cyber name: Hinagiku Sumeragi

Leave a Reply

