Posted in Introductions

The Very Beginning

As a starter, I would say writing is a paradox. For me, thinking about ideas or just finding one is quite easy. The problem is putting such ideas and nonexistent things into words. Not just ordinary words, but words which can be understood by people so they can be useful by whoever read my writings. And thus, I have so many ideas piling up in my head without ever being written,

Image result for head full of thoughts

–like that. Found the picture from Google.

Luckily this blogging excur opened in this year, when I enrolled this school as a new senior high school student. For the trial I wanted to choose English theatre and economy club, but God arranged some (un)fortunate incidents which made me couldn’t pick economy club. So instead, I chose English theatre and blogging-for the excur trial. At first I was sure I’m going to choose theatre, but I ended up here anyway. Because there is something I wanted to do but I could never focus to do it, which is writing. And now I have someone guiding me from the very beginning, plus I’m given time to write. I am certain I will not regret choosing this excur, and I will stay here for 3 years I’ll spend in this school.

eating bag of pinecones is also hard

Sometimes, making decisions are very hard. And often, starting something new isn’t less difficult. (Picture from What If? – Lunar Swimming)

So once again thank you for Ms. Deasi, because through her appealing lecturing I decided to choose this excur without doubt regardless of another choices (and thank you for the comment, I’m so happy tbh). I want to thank everyone too, especially those who interact with me, either rarely or often, in the past and present, virtually or reality. Because without you knowing, most of you have given me so much lessons and ideas to write, and just with a chance and a little encouragement, here I am, starting to write.

Through my writings, I wish that people can be inspired or entertained. People have their own story, and they can share it with anyone they want. Each story can be written, read, and/or understood from a different perspective, so I’d be happy if you share your opinion about my writing. Or you can request an article or fanfiction so I have more topics to post and fill up my blog.

Who is wise? Let them realize these things.   

Who is discerning? Let them understand.            -Hosea 14:9a

~Special thanks for Ms. Deasi and Q

With regards,

Originica

Author:

Cyber name: Hinagiku Sumeragi

Leave a Reply

